[Music] Jahbless Ft Kiss Daniel, Akymz – Make Me

JE Records releases “I AM Me” album by their frontline
act Jahbless.
The great body of work features artistes like Iceprince,
Oristefemi , Reminisce, Vector , Olamide , CDQ, Small
Doctor , Lil kesh , Kiss Daniel, Lamboginny, Jozie, Chinko
Ekun, Ceeboi , Dnot and producers like Teey mix , krizbeat
, Taleen beats, Bbanks and Rhymebaba. “Lights camera
action” “Owambe” “69 Missed calls” and “Modi” featuring
Seriki and Small doctor, are singles from the album that
has been released thus far.
Download & Enjoy!
Listen & Download Jahbless Ft. Kiss Daniel & Akymz –
Make Me Wanna Below:-



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s